We offer   delivery of water of the highest category   to St. Petersburg at competitive prices. Our delivery service supplies both bottled drinking water in large containers of 19 liters, and in small bottles from 0.6 to 6 liters.


Schedule:

  • Orders are accepted Mon-Fri from 9:00 to 20:00 (from 9:00 to 17:30 delivery on the next day) , Sat - from 10 to 16-00 & nbsp; by phone +7 (812) 642-65-55. When placing an order for water, the operator will offer you the available delivery times.

  • Drinking water delivery service is open on weekdays from 8:00 to 18:00 , while your delivery will be scheduled in a narrower time range, which will be offered by the operator. Therefore, you will clearly know when to expect your water at home.



Feedback


Cart

Корзина 0 позиций
на сумму 0 руб.


Free delivery map in St. Petersburg and the Region

Предлагаем доставку воды высшей категории в СПб по выгодным ценам. Наша служба доставки снабжает как бутилированной питьевой водой в крупной таре по 19 литров, так и в небольших бутылках от 0,6 до 6 литров.


График работы:

  • Заказы принимаются Пн-Пт с 9:00 до 20:00 (с 9:00 до 17:30 доставка на следующий день), Сб – с 10 до 16-00 по телефону +7 (812) 642-65-55. При оформлении заказа воды оператор предложит вам имеющиеся временные промежутки для доставки.

  • Служба доставки питьевой воды работает по будням с 8:00 до 18:00, при этом ваша доставка будет запланирована в более узком временном диапазоне, который предложит оператор. Потому вы будете четко знать, когда ожидать вашу воду на дом.